NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR THE LAUDERDALE COMMUNITY COUNCIL AREA

The following candidates remain validly nominated for the elected Community

Council for the Lauderdale Community Council area and as the number of
candidates remaining validly nominated does not exceed the number of
vacancies on the Community Council, there will be no Poll, and the said
Candidates are hereby declared to be elected Councillors of the said Community
Council.

Mr Steven Aitchison
Mrs Lorraine Crawford
Miss Judith C Gunn
Mr Edward Ian Conolly Maitland-Carew
Mr David Weston McKinlay Millar
Mrs Irene Thomson, Trabrownhill
Mr Ross Montague, 1 Blackburn Farm
Prof John Wylie Ponton
Mr Alan Douglas Reed
Mr Kenneth Alistair Smith

There remain two vacancies on the Community Council.

Returning Officer: Councillor Tom Miers

Date: 17 May 2019